groovehaa.blogg.se

Future hendrix album
Future hendrix album







future hendrix album

“Me and Kanye always had a relationship,” Future said. Future also touched on working with Ye in his new interview. Ye previously praised Future as "the most influential artists of the past decade," which is probably why he chose Pluto to serve as executive producer of Donda 2. In addition to working on his own album, Future has been busy cranking out collaborations like Drake's "Way 2 Sexy" and Gunna's "Pushin P." Earlier this year, he was spotted working with Kanye West on his Donda 2 album. His most recent single "Worst Day" might be an example of how intimate his new project will be. I’m willing to give you all of me, so you can tell me how to build on me, and make me a better me.” That’s why I’m giving myself, because I’m willing to correct myself.

future hendrix album

I believe in the energy of the universe and manifestation. Sharing my ups, sharing my downs with the entire universe. “I’m putting myself out there,” Future said.









Future hendrix album